Skip to content

Events and Activities for Adults with Unique Abilities


Courses: Adult / Adults with Unique Abilities -
Winter/Spring 2024

We want you to join us! Register for this course to be added to our activity group list for adults with unique abilities. Most social activities and events will be scheduled on the second Monday of the month from 2:30-4:00 pm. You are encouraged to attend all that interest you. The activities will help you meet other adults in the community and build friendships that can last a lifetime. We will send out regular emails and invitations to let you know what the upcoming activities will be. We will try to keep costs low, but there may be a small fee to cover the costs of some activities. 

AUA-EVENTS
Central Education Campus : Community Ed - Classroom - D221
Mon Dec 12, Mon Jan 9, Mon Feb 13, Mon Mar 13, Mon Apr 10, Mon May 8, Mon Jun 12, Mon Sep 11, Mon Oct 9, Mon Nov 13, Mon Dec 11, Mon Jan 8, Mon Feb 12, Mon Mar 11, Mon Apr 15, Mon May 13 & Mon Jun 10
2:30 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   17 yr.

Already started


Price: $ 0 00
AUA-Mar 2024
Aquatic Center : Recreation Pool
Monday, Mar 11
2:30 - 4:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Min Age   17 yr.

Price: $ 0 00